Impact Branch Contact Information
Branch Email Phone Fax
Calgary calgary@impactauto.ca (403) 285-1411 (403) 280-4694
Calgary North calgarynorth@impactauto.ca (403) 945-5900 (877) 878-5149
Edmonton edmonton@impactauto.ca (587) 772-2680 (877) 878-2375
Halifax halifax@impactauto.ca (902) 873-3933 (902) 873-3686
Hamilton hamilton@impactauto.ca (905) 560-4045 (905) 560-7111
London london@impactauto.ca (519) 457-6448 (519) 457-4125
Moncton moncton@impactauto.ca (506) 855-5297 (506) 854-0251
Montreal montreal@impactauto.ca (450) 452-4043 (450) 452-2310
Ottawa ottawa@impactauto.ca (613) 443-3171 (613) 443-0835
Québec quebec@impactauto.ca (418) 839-0070 (418) 839-1510
Sudbury sudbury@impactauto.ca (705) 560-2723 (705) 560-9867
Toronto toronto@impactauto.ca (289) 316-0646 (289) 316-1056
Vancouver vancouver@impactauto.ca (604) 278-6556 (604) 278-6575

Other Contact Information
Contact Email Phone Contact For...
Website Support support@impactauto.ca (866) 485-4285 Need help with Impact Online, AuctionNow, lost password etc? Contact us here.
Feedback feedback@impactauto.ca   Have questions about, or suggestions to improve Impact Online? Please let us know how we can serve you better.